T20 Umpire Appointments for 7th, 12th and 14th June

By Geoff Young

1st and 2nd XI T20 Umpire Appointments

1st XI
Thursday 7th June
Didsbury v Urmston : Martin Roberts & Alistair Davies
Brooklands v Sale : Simon Smith & Martin Howe
Timperley v Cheadle : Graham Pugh & Brian Boys
Hale Barns v Bowdon : Phil Prince & Steve Walton
Hyde v Marple : Keith Tysall & Roger Seymour
Romiley v Stockport : John Lowe & John Williams
Mobberley v Lindow : Gary Zimmer & Graham Cookson
Alderley Edge v Bollington : Bob Ashley & David Gane
Neston v Oxton : Dion Kelly & Jason Pawluk
1st XI
Thursday 14th June
Chester Boughton Hall v Neston : Darrin Clark & Jain Ankit
Oxton v Upton : Ged Kinsey & Brian Boys
Grappenhall v Widnes : David Gane & David Moss
Runcorn v Warrington : Dion Kelly & Alistair Davies
Davenbam v Weaverham : Gary Zimmer & Steve Walton
Northwich v Alvanley : David Williams & Chris Rigg
Nantwich v Oulton Park : Graham Pugh & John Williams
Tattenhall v Barrow : Jon Hacking & Steve Jackson

2nd XI
Tuesday 12th June
Alderley Edge v Lindow : Roger Seymour & Alistair Davies
Oulton Park v Timperley : Jon Hacking & Graham Cookson
Cheadle v Heaton Mersey : Alan Squibbs yes & Martin Roberts
Didsbury v Marple : Stephen Jackson J & Simon Smith

Where next?

CCCL Umpire Appointments for 9th June 1st XI Umpire Appointments for Saturday 9th June
Joseph Holt T20 - Week 4 Results Week 4 news - results for matches played on 31 May

Latest photos

Toft 1st (H) to Neston
51 photos
Toft 1st (H) to Neston
Toft 1st (A) at Neston
65 photos
Toft 1st (A) at Neston
Toft 1st (H) to Chester BH
44 photos

Cheshire County Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.