T20 Umpire Appointments for 14th June

1 week ago By Geoff Young

1st XI T20 Umpire Appointments

1st XI
Thursday 14th June
Chester Boughton Hall v Neston : Darrin Clark & Jain Ankit
Oxton v Upton : Ged Kinsey & Andy Crick
Grappenhall v Widnes : David Gane & David Moss
Runcorn v Warrington : Dion Kelly & Alistair Davies
Davenbam v Weaverham : Gary Zimmer & Steve Walton
Northwich v Alvanley : David Williams & Chris Rigg
Nantwich v Oulton Park : Ian Wilson & John Williams
Tattenhall v Barrow : Jon Hacking & Steve Jackson
Alderley Edge v Timperley : Stephen J Jackson & Simon Smith

Where next?

CCCL Umpire Appointments for 23rd June 1st and 2nd XI Umpire Appointments for Saturday 23rd June
T20 News Week 5 Results for matches played on 7 June.

Latest photos

17 photos
17 photos
Toft 1st (H) to Timperley
40 photos
Toft 1st (H) to Timperley

Cheshire County Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.