Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

CCCL Umpire Appointments for 14th September

By Geoff Young

1st XI Umpire Appointments for Saturday 14th September

14th September
Premier Division 2019
Alderley Edge v Cheadle : Andy Crick & Chris Rigg
Chester B'ton Hall v Oulton Park : Graham Pugh & David Lees
Grappenhall v Toft : David Gane & David Tate
Hyde v Marple : Trevor Burnett & Brian Boys
Timperley v Neston : Martin Roberts & Steve Walton
Widnes v Nantwich : Gary Zimmer & Phil Prince

Division 1
Bramhall v Bowdon : Ian Wilson & Martin Howe
Davenham v Urmston : David Holdsworth & James Emmerson
Didsbury v Brooklands : Ray Hunt & Graham Church
Romiley v Bollington : Parth Kapoor & Simon Smith
Sale v Macclesfield : Graham Cookson & John Edmonds
Upton v Oxton : Darrin Clark & Dion Kelly

Division 2
Christleton v Alvanley : Roger Seymour & John Williams
Hale Barns v Stockport Georgian : Keith Tysall & Ken Rothwell
Mobberley v Barrow : Jason Pawluk & Jon Hacking
Northwich v Congleton : Ankit Jain & Mark Hignett
Stockport v Tattenhall : Peter Brockett & Wilf Seville
Warrington v Lindow : Ged Kinsey & Steve Jackson

Where next?

Congleton secure 2nd successive promotion A nervous wait for the South Cheshire side after they beat Northwich by 173 runs
Ash Davis wins League Cricket Conference award The Neston pace bowler wins the award for his performances in the 2018 season when he took 66 league and 25 cup wickets for the club

Cheshire County Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.