LEAGUE SPONSOR

RSK_Logo.jpg
 
 

BALL SPONSOR

K Logo.png
 

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

DH.jpg

Chair

David Humpage

0161 4324 670(h); 01352 751805(w); 07595 653224

david.humpagecccl@outlook.com

user head-512.png

Deputy Chair

Brian Boys

01925 604033 / 07794 733523 brian.w.boys@outlook.com

user head-512.png

Secretary

Ray Hunt

01829 770186 / 07771 642450 ray2hunt@gmail.com

user head-512.png

Treasurer

Matt Beckley

0161 221 3983 / 07768934114 mbeckley@dtegroup.com

user head-512.png

Treasurer Assistant

Sandra Beckley

0161 221 9383 sandrabeckley13@gmail.com

user head-512.png

Minutes Secretary

Ian Sharrock

07899 895202 sawdanine@gmail.com

user head-512.png

Registration Secretary

Brian Birtles

07766 114447 bdbirtles@hotmail.com

user head-512.png

Grounds Chair

John Bygate

01925 601739 / 07761 153090 jdbygate@gmail.com

user head-512.png

Play-Cricket Administrator

Darren Sutcliffe

01606 330165 / 07764 486767 dsooty54@btinternet.com

user head-512.png

Disciplinary Chair

Ian Greensmith

01925 227243 / 07986 011087 igre@blueyonder.co.uk

user head-512.png

Disciplinary Secretary

Chris Rigg

0161 406 8510 / 07887 365471 cjbrigg@gmail.com

user head-512.png

Appeals Chair

Brian Boys

01925 604033 / 07794 733523 brian.w.boys@outlook.com 

user head-512.png

Junior Section Chair

Mike Carswell

0161 879 6588 / 07734 798272 mikecpms@aol.com

 
 

COMPETITION SECRETARIES

 
 
user head-512.png

1st XI League Secretary

Ian Sharrock

07899 895202 sawdanine@gmail.com

user head-512.png

1st XI Cup Secretary

Jon Hacking

01244 814110 jhacking@gmail.com

user head-512.png

All 2nd XI Secretary

Brian Boys

01925 604033 / 07794 733523 brian.w.boys@outlook.com

 
user head-512.png
user head-512.png

All 3rd XI Secretary

Jon Hacking

01244 814110 jhacking@gmail.com

Over 40's Secretary

Darren Sutcliffe

01606 330165 / 07794 486767 dsooty54@btinternet.com

 
 

ELECTED & CO-OPTED MEMBERS

 
user head-512.png

Duncan Anderson

07775 632507 / duncan.anderson@live.co.uk

user head-512.png

Andrew Hodgson

07968 154843 / andyhodge1010@gmail.com

user head-512.png

John O'Donnell

07957 431210 / j.od@sky.com

user head-512.png

Peter Stuart

07853 182130 / peter.stuart@nicepayments.co.uk

 
 

OTHER FRIENDS & SERVANTS OF THE LEAGUE

 
 

INDEPENDENT EXAMINER OF ACCOUNTS

Jim Rafferty

 

NEW WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT

Jon Gledhill

cheshireccl@gmail.com

 

LEAGUE ARCHIVIST

Martin Saxon

 

SUNDAY FRIENDLIES COORDINATOR

Gareth Moorhouse

 

Anybody wishing to become a Vice-President of the League is invited to contact the Chairman or Treasurer. For an annual donation of the member’s choice, a VP receives an invitation to attend the AGM and a copy of the Handbook