Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

CCCL Umpire Appointments for 7th September

By Geoff Young

1st XI Umpire Appointments for Saturday 7th Sept

7th September
Premier Division 2019
Cheadle v Widnes : Darrin Clark & John Williams
Chester B'ton Hall v Hyde : Chris Rigg & Phil Prince
Nantwich v Timperley : David Gane & Martin Howe
Neston v Marple : Ian Greensmith & Ged Kinsey
Oulton Park v Grappenhall : Gary Zimmer & John Potts
Toft v Alderley Edge : Ankit Jain & Graham Pugh

Division 1
Bollington v Sale : Andy Stancliffe & Roger Seymour
Brooklands v Upton : Simon Smith & Brian Boys
Macclesfield v Davenham : Andy Crick & Steve Walton
Oxton v Bowdon : Martin Roberts & Graham Cookson
Romiley v Bramhall : Graham Harris & Trevor Burnett
Urmston v Didsbury : Ian Wilson & David Tate

Division 2
Alvanley v Mobberley : David Holdsworth & Steve J Jackson
Barrow v Warrington : Stuart Bisson-Foster & David Williams
Congleton v Tattenhall : Ian Brown & James Emmerson
Hale Barns v Stockport : Mark Hignett & Jon Hacking
Lindow v Northwich : Graham Church & Keith Tysall
Stockport Georgian v Christleton : Nigel Simms & Parth Kapoor

Where next?

Ash Davis wins League Cricket Conference award The Neston pace bowler wins the award for his performances in the 2018 season when he took 66 league and 25 cup wickets for the club
Pitch marks for the season so far John Bygate has provided the following update

Cheshire County Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.